dates

caroline and flik

“….thanks for a great day on Friday…I really enjoyed the workshop, and it’s always great to listen to someone who has had so much more experience than you have……some of the things you taught us were amazing – the human body is incredible, isn’t it?…..”

buy your tickets direct with nicola – contact details in get in touch

Please note that some 2018/19 dates are yet to come.    In the meantime we will be running workshops as they are requested. See whats available on the workshops page and get in touch to organise one in your area.

NB For Red Tent Doulas there is always a breastfeeding day on the Friday of your weekend training – the tent begins in the evening.

Please also note you can organise a one to one belly wrapping session with me if there isn’t one listed. Get in touch.

 

Friday 15th March 2019
Edinburgh
Holistic breastfeeding support

Thursday 4th April 2019
Southampton
Motherwarming

Friday 5th April 2019
London
Holistic breastfeeding support

Monday 8th April 2019
London
Oils for the birthing year

Friday 24th May 2019
London
Motherwarming

Friday 14th June 2019
London
Holistic breastfeeding support

Wednesday 19th June 2019
Athens, Greece
Holistic breastfeeding support

Friday 28th June 2019
Edinburgh
Holistic breastfeeding support

Thursday 25th July 2019
London
Spirituality during the birthing year

Thursday 5th September 2019
London
Going deeper and new beginnings

Friday 20th September 2019
Edinburgh
Holistic breastfeeding support

Friday 4th October 2019
London
Holistic breastfeeding support

Monday 7th October 2019
London
Motherwarming

Saturday 19th October 2019
Los Angeles, USA
Motherwarming

Sunday 20th October 2019
Los Angeles, USA
Oils for the birthing year

Friday 6th December 2019
London
Holistic breastfeeding support

Friday 13th December 2019
Edinburgh
Holistic breastfeeding support

These are sometimes subject to change so do check in from time to time. Minimum is 5 women to run and we hit our maximum at almost every workshop so do book swiftly to avoid disappointment.

“…….I can still feel the reverb from that day. It went deep. I was so moved by how you held the space for us all … so graceful and unpretentious. Believe me, I’ve had a lot of experience of bullshit.
You have a real gift, thank you for sharing it with me. I learned so much… The quality of your listening, your genuine openness to all walks of life, your strength and vulnerability….”

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “dates

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s